Fatboy Slim - Live @ Creamfields UK 2018, Horizon Stage


01. Kryder & The Cube Guys - You & Me (Kryder Club Mix) [CARTEL (SPINNIN')]

w/ Fatboy Slim - Star 69 (Acappella) [SKINT]

02. Hardrive - Deep Inside [STRICTLY]

03. Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger [EMI UK]

w/ Nari & Milani and Cristian Marchi - The Creeps 2016 [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

w/ Fatboy Slim - Rockafeller Skank (Acappella) [SKINT]

w/ Armand Van Helden - NYC Beat (Acappella) [SOUTHERN FRIED]

w/ Sidney Samson - Riverside [SNEAKERZ (SPINNIN')]

w/ Mark Sherry & Scot Project - Acid Air Raid (Mark Sherry Acidburst Mix) [OUTBURST]

w/ Knife Party - Internet Friends (Acappella) [EARSTORM]

w/ ID - ID

04. ID - ID

w/ Fatboy Slim - Ya Mama (Push The Tempo) (Acappella) [SKINT]

05. Adrian Hour & Mark Knight - Chaos Theory [TOOLROOM]

w/ Florence + The Machine - You've Got The Love (Acappella) [ISLAND (UMG)]

06. Disclosure - Bang That [ISLAND (UMG)]

07. House Of Virus & Jimi Polo - Better Days (Doorly Remix) [ULTRA]

w/ Soul Central ft. Kathy Brown - Strings Of Life (Stronger On My Own) [DEFECTED]

08. CeCe Peniston ft. Joyriders - Finally (ID Remix) [A&M]

09. Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix) [TOOLROOM] 10. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Fatboy Slim Full Length Mix) [SKINT]