Felix Da Housecat - Live @ Mixmag Lab LDN 2013

Over the last two decades, Felix Da Housecat's sound has morphed from acid and techno to nu-skool electro and disco, working alongside DJ Pierre, P. Diddy and Miss Kitten in the process. He returned in March with his 'Sinner Winner' EP and this month follows that up with 'I Just Want To Be A Lesbian' feat Romina Cohn, out on his label No Shame/Rude Photo.


01. Kolsch - Goldfisch [KOMPAKT]

02. Santos Resiak - A Better Light (The Martinez Brothers Remix) [ONE]

03. Robert Hood - Dancer [M PLANT]

04. Elbee Bad The Prince Of Dance Music - The Music Is Kicking [RUSH HOUR]

05. Boys Noize - XTC (Chemical Brothers Remix) [BOYSNOIZE]

06. Felix Da Housecat - Frankie Meets Pauline (Felix Mashup) 

07. Chris Carrier - Acid Drop [ROBSOUL]

08. Raze - Break 4 Love (Break Remix) [ITH]

09. Chesus - Special [LOCAL TALK]

10. Green Velvet - Destination Unknown (Felix Da Housecat Mix) [RELIEF]

11. Robert Hood - Drive (The Age Of Automation) [MUSIC MAN]

12. Ascii.Disko - Jack Your Body To The Beat 

13. DJ Hell - Eat My House 

14. Felix Da Housecat feat. Romina Cohn - I Just Want To Be A Lesbian 

15. Felix Da Housecat feat. Miss Kittin - Silver Screen Shower Scene

16. The Mojo Filter feat. Jefferson Airplane - White Rabbit (Umami Edit) 

17. Tom Rowlands - Nothing But Pleasure [PHANTASY]

18. Cajmere & Gene Farris - The Music Box 

19. Marshall Jefferson feat. Curtis McClain - Move Your Body [TRAX]