Xo Chic & Mr. C - Live @ The Lab LA, Superfreq Takeover 2015


Xo Chic:

1. Scopic Drive (Roman Flugel Remix) by Tomas More on Correspondant

2 .Empty Curtain by Miro Pajic, Andy Martin on Collabsed

3. Square Lights (Zongamin RMX) by Manfredas on Les Disques de La Mort

4. Make It Rise by luke Solomon on Toy Tonics

5. Insognia by Class B Band on Superfreq

6. Zipp (Marc Houle RMX) by Krankbrother on Nice Age

7. The Cherry Bomb Blues by Luke Solomon on Toy Tonics

8. Bigshot (Rotciv Disco Mix) by S.R. Krebs on Her Majesty's Ship

9. Donatellas by Gabriel Ferreira on Unique Community

10. Medicine Man by Jonra & Emachinery on Superfreq

11. Mi Corazon (Dollkraut's Re-work) by The Brandt on K7

12. Ego Trippin' by Moscoman on I'm A Cliche

13. Nu Disco Boys (Trib Mix by Dionigi on Quantistic Division

14. Caminho De Dreyfus (Rebolledo RMX) by Red Axes Feat. Abra£o on Correspondant

15. Unlike by Tim Paris on Giants

Mr. C:

1. Desire (original mix) by Dance Spirit ft Mr.C

2. Illusion (Noél Jackson Remix) by Mr.C

3. Intention (via LSD-25) - Noél Jackson

4. De-Evolution by Lo

5. Illusion (Jay Tripwire Remix) by Mr.C

6. Acid Illusion by Mr.C

7. Come Again by Easy LA Tek

8. After Dinner Mint (Mr.C Remix) by Midnight Perverts & Troncoso

9. Unique Identifier by Jonra & e:machinery

10. Sweet Thing by Dance Spirit ft Mr.C

11. Late (Affie Yusuf Remix) by Xo Chic

12. Late (Original mix) by Xo Chic

13. Illusion (Original mix) by Mr.C